Currently Filling My Soul: Smashing Stuff & Dancing in his Tighty Whiteys

This month at {so full} life, I am thinking/writing/discussing/marinating on feeling – just feeling what I am feeling because I am feeling it. And getting down with that whatever comes up – getting naked and rolling in the sheets with my pains and my joys, slam dancing with vulnerabilities, and having laughing fits with my fears.

When a tweet alerted me to this video, my ears, my eyes and my heart filled right up. This guys got some feelings and he is not afraid to share.

Filling My Soul: the line “To fall is connected to try”, the act of physically destroying from a place that is not anger but something much more complex and achey, and a boy dancing in his tighty whiteys always fills my soul. And that real time / slo-mo stuff is sick!

What is currently filling your soul?

Leave a Reply

